About Walailak

Executives

President



Prof.Dr.Sombat Thamrongthanyawong
e-mail : sombat.th@wu.ac.th
CV

Vice-Presidents



Assoc.Prof.Dr.Charun Bunyakan
e-mail : charun.bu@wu.ac.th

Prof.Dr.Tawadchai Suppadit
e-mail : tawadchai.su@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Padungsak Suksa-Ard
e-mail : spadungs@wu.ac.th

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Sarawoot Palipoch
e-mail : sarawoot.pa@wu.ac.th

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Surin Maisrikrod
e-mail : surin.ma@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Suwit Wuthisuthimethavee
e-mail : wsuwit@wu.ac.th

(None)Apinun Suprasert
e-mail : apinun.su@wu.ac.th

Assistants to the President



Mr.Jahroo Cattapan
e-mail : jahroo.ca@wu.ac.th

Mr.Narakorn Suwannachote
e-mail : snopphor@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Nukul Suksuwan
e-mail : snukul@wu.ac.th

POL.COLPrasit Powsho
e-mail : prasit.po@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Wijittra Petchakit
e-mail : pwijittr@wu.ac.th

Mr.Somporn Silpsuwon
e-mail : somporn.si@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Suthanya Doung-In
e-mail : dsuthany@wu.ac.th

Dr.Pairote Nualnoom
e-mail : npairote@wu.ac.th

Deans/Associate Deans


Graduate School


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Phongpichit Channuie
e-mail : phongpichit.ch@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Apirak Payaka
e-mail : apirak.pa@wu.ac.th

Walailak University International College of Dentistry


(None)Sittichai Koontongkaew
e-mail : sittichai.ko@wu.ac.th

Walailak University International College


Dr.Jidtima Sunkhamani
e-mail : sjidtima@wu.ac.th

Prof.Dr.Ivan Bimbilovski
e-mail : ivan.bi@wu.ac.th

Akkhraratchakumari Veterinary College


(None)Peerasak Suttiyotin
e-mail : peerasak.su@wu.ac.th

School of Management


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Jeerakiat Apibunyopas
e-mail : jeerakiat.ap@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Chuleerat Kongruang
e-mail : chuleerat.ko@wu.ac.th

Dr.Pankeawta Lakkanawanit
e-mail : lpankaew@wu.ac.th

School of Nursing


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Wipawan Chaoum Pensuksan
e-mail : pwipawan@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Urai Jaraeprapal
e-mail : jurai@wu.ac.th

School of Political Science and Law


Prof.Dr.Surasit Vajirakachorn
e-mail : surasit.va@wu.ac.th

Dr.Rustanasit Tipwong
e-mail : trustana@wu.ac.th

School of Science


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Mullica Jaroensutasinee
e-mail : jmullica@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Janyarak Tongsomporn
e-mail : janyarak.to@wu.ac.th

School of Engineering and Resources


Prof.Dr.Voratas Kachitvichyanukul
e-mail : voratas.ka@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Chairat Siripatana
e-mail : schairat@wu.ac.th

School of Liberal Arts


Asst.Prof.Dr.Nibondh Tipsrinimit
e-mail : nibondh.ti@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Siriporn Somboonboorana
e-mail : ssiripor@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Patnarin Supakorn
e-mail : suppakp@wu.ac.th

School of Architecture and Design


Asst.Prof.Dr.Kitchai Jitkhajornwanich
e-mail : kitchai.ji@wu.ac.th

Assoc.Prof.Rewat Suksikarn
e-mail : srewat@wu.ac.th

School of Allied Health Sciences


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Jitbanjong Tangpong
e-mail : rjitbanj@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Voravuth Somsak
e-mail : voravuth.so@wu.ac.th

Dr.Nitita Piya-amornphan
e-mail : nitita.do@wu.ac.th

School of Public Health


Asst.Prof.Dr.Warit Jawjit
e-mail : warit.ja@wu.ac.th

Dr.Supabhorn Yimthiang
e-mail : ksupapor@wu.ac.th

MissUraiwan Madardam
e-mail : muraiwan@wu.ac.th

School of Informatics


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Poonpong Boonbrahm
e-mail : bpoonpon@wu.ac.th

Dr.Siriwatchana Kaeophanuek
e-mail : ksirivaj@wu.ac.th

School of Agricultural Technology


Prof.Dr.Sombat Thamrongthanyawong
e-mail : sombat.th@wu.ac.th
CV

Asst.Prof.Dr.Padungsak Suksa-Ard
e-mail : spadungs@wu.ac.th

School of Pharmacy


Dr.Jiraporn Chingunpitak
e-mail : chjirapo@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Chutima Jantarat
e-mail : chutima.ja@wu.ac.th

School of Medecine


Dr.Prachyapan Petchuay
e-mail : prachyapan.pe@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Rapheeporn Khwanchuea
e-mail : krapheep@wu.ac.th

M.D.Surasak Vijitpongjinda
e-mail : surasak.vi@wu.ac.th

Directors/Deputy Directors/Managers


Medical Center of Walailak University


M.D.Theerapan Songnuy
e-mail : theerapan.so@wu.ac.th

Dr.Orratai Nontapet
e-mail : orratai.no@wu.ac.th

M.D.Surasak Vijitpongjinda
e-mail : surasak.vi@wu.ac.th

The Center for International Affairs


Asst.Prof.Dr.Janya Chanchaichujit
e-mail : cjanya@wu.ac.th

The Center for Teaching and Learning Innovation


Asst.Prof.Dr.Poonsit Hiransai
e-mail : poonsit.hi@wu.ac.th

Mr.Uayporn Ruengsri
e-mail : ruayporn@wu.ac.th

The Center for Learning Resources and Educational Media


Asst.Prof.Dr.Siwanath Nuntapichai
e-mail : ndecha@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Pakorn Ditthakit
e-mail : dpakorn@wu.ac.th

The Center for Educational Services


Dr.Neeranat Kaewprasert Rakangthong
e-mail : kneerana@wu.ac.th

Dr.Kannattha Chaisriya
e-mail : csomjit@wu.ac.th

The Center for Academic Services


Asst.Prof.Dr.Amonsak Sawusdee
e-mail : samonsak@wu.ac.th

The Center for Property Management


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Siwarit Pongsakornrungsilp
e-mail : psiwarit@wu.ac.th
CV

The Center for Smart Farm


Mr.Uthai Klawkla
e-mail : kuthai@wu.ac.th

The Center for Cooperative Education and Career Development


Dr.Attanan Tachopisalwong
e-mail : attanan.ta@wu.ac.th
CV

The Center for Scientific and Technological Equipment


Asst.Prof.Dr.Phuwadol Bangrak
e-mail : bphuwado@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Pijug Summpunn
e-mail : pijug.su@wu.ac.th

The Center for Computer Services


Dr.Premrudee Noonsang
e-mail : apremrud@wu.ac.th

Mr.Chairat Kanchana-aree
e-mail : gchairat@wu.ac.th

Walailak University Language Institute


Asst.Prof.Dr.Pongsathorn Dechatiwongse
e-mail : pongsathorn.de@wu.ac.th

Dr.Patcharee Imsri
e-mail : ipatchar@wu.ac.th

Research Institute for Health Science


(None)Udomsak Saengow
e-mail : udomsak.sa@wu.ac.th

Institute of Research and Innovation


Asst.Prof.Dr.Yuwadee Wittayapun
e-mail : yuwadee.wi@wu.ac.th

Walailak Abode of Culture


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Suebpong Thammachat
e-mail : tsuebpon@wu.ac.th

Botanic Garden


Mr.Suthira Thongkao
e-mail : tsuthira@wu.ac.th

Science and Technology Education Park


Asst.Prof.Dr.Anurak Thungtong
e-mail : anurak.th@wu.ac.th
TOP