Executives

Executives

President



Prof.Dr.Sombat Thamrongthanyawong
e-mail : sombat.th@wu.ac.th
CV

Vice-Presidents



Assoc.Prof.Dr.Charun Bunyakan
e-mail : charun.bu@wu.ac.th
CV

Prof.Dr.Tawadchai Suppadit
e-mail : tawadchai.su@wu.ac.th
CV

Asst.Prof.Dr.Padungsak Suksa-Ard
e-mail : spadungs@wu.ac.th
CV

Prof.Dr.Wanna Choorit
e-mail : cwanna@wu.ac.th
CV

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Sarawoot Palipoch
e-mail : sarawoot.pa@wu.ac.th
CV

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Surin Maisrikrod
e-mail : surin.ma@wu.ac.th
CV

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Suwit Wuthisuthimethavee
e-mail : wsuwit@wu.ac.th
CV

Assistants to the President



Mr.Narakorn Suwannachote
e-mail : snopphor@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Nukul Suksuwan
e-mail : snukul@wu.ac.th

POL.COLPrasit Powsho
e-mail : prasit.po@wu.ac.th
CV

Asst.Prof.Dr.Fareeda Jeh-oh
e-mail : jfareeda@wu.ac.th
CV

Dr.Mongkol Teerananond
e-mail : mongkol.te@wu.ac.th
CV

Asst.Prof.Dr.Wijittra Petchakit
e-mail : pwijittr@wu.ac.th
CV

Mr.Somporn Silpsuwon
e-mail : somporn.si@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Suthanya Doung-In
e-mail : dsuthany@wu.ac.th

Deans/Associate Deans


College of Graduate Studies


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Phongpichit Channuie
e-mail : phongpichit.ch@wu.ac.th
CV

Asst.Prof.Dr.Apirak Payaka
e-mail : apirak.pa@wu.ac.th
CV

Walailak University International College of Dentistry


Prof.Dr.Sittichai Koontongkaew
e-mail : sittichai.ko@wu.ac.th

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Boonyanit Thaweboon
e-mail : boonyanit.th@wu.ac.th

Walailak University International College


Asst.Prof.Dr.Wijittra Petchakit
e-mail : pwijittr@wu.ac.th
CV

Dr.Suchita Manajit
e-mail : suchita.ma@wu.ac.th

Akkhraratchakumari Veterinary College


(None)Suvichai Rojanasathien
e-mail : suvichai.ro@wu.ac.th
CV

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Sumalee Boonmar
e-mail : sumalee.bo@wu.ac.th

School of Management


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Jeerakiat Apibunyopas
e-mail : jeerakiat.ap@wu.ac.th

Dr.Nittida Sudmai
e-mail : pnittida@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Pairote Nualnoom
e-mail : npairote@wu.ac.th

School of Nursing


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Urai Jaraeprapal
e-mail : jurai@wu.ac.th
CV

Dr.Orapen Sukhavulli
e-mail : sorapen@wu.ac.th

School of Languages and General Education


Asst.Prof.Dr.Pongsathorn Dechatiwongse
e-mail : pongsathorn.de@wu.ac.th
CV

Mrs.Suvita Kaewareelap
e-mail : suvita.ph@wu.ac.th

School of Political Science and Law


Prof.Dr.Surasit Vajirakachorn
e-mail : surasit.va@wu.ac.th
CV

Asst.Prof.Dr.Somjintana Koompai
e-mail : ksomjint@wu.ac.th

MissNaruemon Klatookwan
e-mail : naruemon.kl@wu.ac.th

School of Science


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Mullica Jaroensutasinee
e-mail : jmullica@wu.ac.th
CV

Asst.Prof.Jantira Rattanarat
e-mail : jantira.ra@wu.ac.th

School of Engineering and Technology


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Suratsavadee Koonlaboon Korkua
e-mail : ksuratsa@wu.ac.th
CV

Asst.Prof.Dr.Gampanart Sukmak
e-mail : gampanart.su@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Monthian Setkit
e-mail : smonthia@wu.ac.th

School of Liberal Arts


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Surin Maisrikrod
e-mail : surin.ma@wu.ac.th
CV

Asst.Prof.Dr.Siriporn Somboonboorana
e-mail : ssiripor@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Patnarin Supakorn
e-mail : suppakp@wu.ac.th

School of Architecture and Design


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Kitchai Jitkhajornwanich
e-mail : kitchai.ji@wu.ac.th
CV

Asst.Prof.Dr.Wirut Thinnakorn
e-mail : twirut@wu.ac.th

School of Allied Health Sciences


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Jitbanjong Tangpong
e-mail : rjitbanj@wu.ac.th
CV

Asst.Prof.Dr.Nitita Piya-amornphan
e-mail : nitita.do@wu.ac.th
CV

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Voravuth Somsak
e-mail : voravuth.so@wu.ac.th
CV

School of Public Health


Asst.Prof.Dr.Warit Jawjit
e-mail : warit.ja@wu.ac.th
CV

Asst.Prof.Dr.Supabhorn Yimthiang
e-mail : ksupapor@wu.ac.th
CV

Asst.Prof.Uraiwan Madardam
e-mail : muraiwan@wu.ac.th
CV

School of Informatics


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Poonpong Boonbrahm
e-mail : bpoonpon@wu.ac.th

Dr.Chanankorn Jandaeng
e-mail : chanankorn.ja@wu.ac.th

School of Agricultural Technology and Food Industry


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Warin Intana
e-mail : iwarin@wu.ac.th

Dr.Krittika Kabploy
e-mail : krittika.ka@wu.ac.th

School of Pharmacy


Dr.Jiraporn Chingunpitak
e-mail : chjirapo@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Chutima Jantarat
e-mail : chutima.ja@wu.ac.th

School of Medicine


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Charun Bunyakan
e-mail : charun.bu@wu.ac.th
CV

M.D.Surasak Vijitpongjinda
e-mail : surasak.vi@wu.ac.th
CV

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Chuchard Punsawad
e-mail : chuchard.pu@wu.ac.th
CV

Directors/Deputy Directors/Managers


Walailak University Hospital


M.D.Likit Matrakool
e-mail : likit.ma@wu.ac.th
CV

Asst.Prof.Kamlai Somrak
e-mail : kamlai.so@wu.ac.th

M.D.Surasak Vijitpongjinda
e-mail : surasak.vi@wu.ac.th
CV

The Center for International Affairs


Asst.Prof.Dr.Patnarin Supakorn
e-mail : suppakp@wu.ac.th

The Center for Innovative Learning and Teaching


Asst.Prof.Dr.Poonsit Hiransai
e-mail : poonsit.hi@wu.ac.th

Mr.Uayporn Ruengsri
e-mail : ruayporn@wu.ac.th

The Center for Library Resources and Educational Media


Asst.Prof.Dr.Siwanath Nuntapichai
e-mail : ndecha@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Thimaporn Phetkaew
e-mail : pthimapo@wu.ac.th

Center for Educational Services


Dr.Neeranat Kaewprasert Rakangthong
e-mail : kneerana@wu.ac.th

Dr.Kannattha Chaisriya
e-mail : csomjit@wu.ac.th

Center for Academic Services


Asst.Prof.Dr.Amonsak Sawusdee
e-mail : samonsak@wu.ac.th

The Center for Property Management


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Siwarit Pongsakornrungsilp
e-mail : psiwarit@wu.ac.th
CV

The Center for Smart Farm


Mr.Uthai Klawkla
e-mail : kuthai@wu.ac.th
CV

Center for Cooperative Education and Career development


Dr.Attanan Tachopisalwong
e-mail : attanan.ta@wu.ac.th
CV

The Center for Scientific and Technological Equipment


Asst.Prof.Dr.Phuwadol Bangrak
e-mail : bphuwado@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Pijug Summpunn
e-mail : pijug.su@wu.ac.th
CV

The Center for Digital Technology


Dr.Premrudee Noonsang
e-mail : apremrud@wu.ac.th
CV

Mr.Chairat Kanchana-aree
e-mail : gchairat@wu.ac.th

Walailak University Language Institute

Research Institute for Health Sciences


Asst.Prof.Dr.Udomsak Saengow
e-mail : udomsak.sa@wu.ac.th

Institute of Research and Innovation


Asst.Prof.Dr.Pakorn Ditthakit
e-mail : dpakorn@wu.ac.th
CV

Asst.Prof.Dr.Uthen Thubsuang
e-mail : uthen.th@wu.ac.th

Walailak Abode of Cultural


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Sarawoot Palipoch
e-mail : sarawoot.pa@wu.ac.th
CV

Botanic Park


Asst.Prof.Dr.Rungrawee Jitpakdee
e-mail : jrungraw@wu.ac.th

Science and Technology Park


Asst.Prof.Dr.Anurak Thungtong
e-mail : anurak.th@wu.ac.th
TOP