About Walailak



Prof.Dr.Sombat Thamrongthanyawong
e-mail : sombat.th@wu.ac.th


Assoc.Prof.Dr.Charun Bunyakan
e-mail : charun.bu@wu.ac.th

Prof.Dr.Tawadchai Suppadit
e-mail : tawadchai.su@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Padungsak Suksa-Ard
e-mail : spadungs@wu.ac.th

Prof.Dr.Wanna Choorit
e-mail : cwanna@wu.ac.th

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Sarawoot Palipoch
e-mail : sarawoot.pa@wu.ac.th

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Surin Maisrikrod
e-mail : surin.ma@wu.ac.th

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Suwit Wuthisuthimethavee
e-mail : wsuwit@wu.ac.th

Assistants to the President

Mr.Jahroo Cattapan
e-mail : jahroo.ca@wu.ac.th

Mr.Narakorn Suwannachote
e-mail : snopphor@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Nukul Suksuwan
e-mail : snukul@wu.ac.th

POL.COLPrasit Powsho
e-mail : prasit.po@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Wijittra Petchakit
e-mail : pwijittr@wu.ac.th

Mr.Somporn Silpsuwon
e-mail : somporn.si@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Suthanya Doung-In
e-mail : dsuthany@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Pairote Nualnoom
e-mail : npairote@wu.ac.th

Deans/Associate Deans

Graduate School

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Phongpichit Channuie
e-mail : phongpichit.ch@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Apirak Payaka
e-mail : apirak.pa@wu.ac.th

Walailak University International College of Dentistry

(None)Sittichai Koontongkaew
e-mail : sittichai.ko@wu.ac.th

(None)Jeerasak Nopakun
e-mail : jeerasak.no@wu.ac.th

Walailak University International College

Dr.Jidtima Sunkhamani
e-mail : sjidtima@wu.ac.th

Akkhraratchakumari Veterinary College

(None)Suvichai Rojanasathien
e-mail : suvichai.ro@wu.ac.th

School of Management

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Jeerakiat Apibunyopas
e-mail : jeerakiat.ap@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Chuleerat Kongruang
e-mail : chuleerat.ko@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Pankeawta Lakkanawanit
e-mail : lpankaew@wu.ac.th

School of Nursing

Asst.Prof.Dr.Urai Jaraeprapal
e-mail : jurai@wu.ac.th

School of Political Science and Law

Prof.Dr.Surasit Vajirakachorn
e-mail : surasit.va@wu.ac.th

Dr.Rustanasit Tipwong
e-mail : trustana@wu.ac.th

School of Science

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Mullica Jaroensutasinee
e-mail : jmullica@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Jantira Rattanarat
e-mail : jantira.ra@wu.ac.th

School of Engineering and Resources

Prof.Dr.Voratas Kachitvichyanukul
e-mail : voratas.ka@wu.ac.th

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Chairat Siripatana
e-mail : schairat@wu.ac.th

School of Liberal Arts

Asst.Prof.Dr.Nibondh Tipsrinimit
e-mail : nibondh.ti@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Siriporn Somboonboorana
e-mail : ssiripor@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Patnarin Supakorn
e-mail : suppakp@wu.ac.th

School of Architecture and Design

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Kitchai Jitkhajornwanich
e-mail : kitchai.ji@wu.ac.th

Assoc.Prof.Rewat Suksikarn
e-mail : srewat@wu.ac.th

School of Allied Health Sciences

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Jitbanjong Tangpong
e-mail : rjitbanj@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Voravuth Somsak
e-mail : voravuth.so@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Nitita Piya-amornphan
e-mail : nitita.do@wu.ac.th

School of Public Health

Asst.Prof.Dr.Warit Jawjit
e-mail : warit.ja@wu.ac.th

Dr.Supabhorn Yimthiang
e-mail : ksupapor@wu.ac.th

MissUraiwan Madardam
e-mail : muraiwan@wu.ac.th

School of Informatics

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Poonpong Boonbrahm
e-mail : bpoonpon@wu.ac.th

Dr.Siriwatchana Kaeophanuek
e-mail : ksirivaj@wu.ac.th

School of Agricultural Technology

Prof.Dr.Sombat Thamrongthanyawong
e-mail : sombat.th@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Padungsak Suksa-Ard
e-mail : spadungs@wu.ac.th

School of Pharmacy

Dr.Jiraporn Chingunpitak
e-mail : chjirapo@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Chutima Jantarat
e-mail : chutima.ja@wu.ac.th

School of Medecine

Dr.Prachyapan Petchuay
e-mail : prachyapan.pe@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Rapheeporn Khwanchuea
e-mail : krapheep@wu.ac.th

M.D.Surasak Vijitpongjinda
e-mail : surasak.vi@wu.ac.th

Directors/Deputy Directors/Managers

Medical Center of Walailak University

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Charun Bunyakan
e-mail : charun.bu@wu.ac.th

M.D.Likit Matrakool
e-mail : likit.ma@wu.ac.th

M.D.Surasak Vijitpongjinda
e-mail : surasak.vi@wu.ac.th

The Center for International Affairs

Asst.Prof.Dr.Janya Chanchaichujit
e-mail : cjanya@wu.ac.th

The Center for Teaching and Learning Innovation

Asst.Prof.Dr.Poonsit Hiransai
e-mail : poonsit.hi@wu.ac.th

Mr.Uayporn Ruengsri
e-mail : ruayporn@wu.ac.th

The Center for Learning Resources and Educational Media

Asst.Prof.Dr.Siwanath Nuntapichai
e-mail : ndecha@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Pakorn Ditthakit
e-mail : dpakorn@wu.ac.th

The Center for Educational Services

Dr.Neeranat Kaewprasert Rakangthong
e-mail : kneerana@wu.ac.th

Dr.Kannattha Chaisriya
e-mail : csomjit@wu.ac.th

The Center for Academic Services

Asst.Prof.Dr.Amonsak Sawusdee
e-mail : samonsak@wu.ac.th

The Center for Property Management

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Siwarit Pongsakornrungsilp
e-mail : psiwarit@wu.ac.th

The Center for Smart Farm

Mr.Uthai Klawkla
e-mail : kuthai@wu.ac.th

The Center for Cooperative Education and Career Development

Dr.Attanan Tachopisalwong
e-mail : attanan.ta@wu.ac.th

The Center for Scientific and Technological Equipment

Asst.Prof.Dr.Phuwadol Bangrak
e-mail : bphuwado@wu.ac.th

Asst.Prof.Dr.Pijug Summpunn
e-mail : pijug.su@wu.ac.th

The Center for Digital Technology

Dr.Premrudee Noonsang
e-mail : apremrud@wu.ac.th

Mr.Chairat Kanchana-aree
e-mail : gchairat@wu.ac.th

Walailak University Language Institute

Asst.Prof.Dr.Pongsathorn Dechatiwongse
e-mail : pongsathorn.de@wu.ac.th

Dr.Ali Gholamreza Zahabi
e-mail : ali.za@wu.ac.th

Research Institute for Health Science

(None)Udomsak Saengow
e-mail : udomsak.sa@wu.ac.th

Institute of Research and Innovation

Asst.Prof.Dr.Phanit Koomhin
e-mail : phanit.ko@wu.ac.th

Walailak Abode of Culture

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Suebpong Thammachat
e-mail : tsuebpon@wu.ac.th

Botanic Garden

Mr.Suthira Thongkao
e-mail : tsuthira@wu.ac.th

Science and Technology Education Park

Asst.Prof.Dr.Anurak Thungtong
e-mail : anurak.th@wu.ac.th